+++ Veranstaltungs-Infos folgen +++

Trainerkontakte

Trainerteams: 2018 / 2019
Team Verantwortliche
Handy E-Mail
1. Mannschaft Trainer Donato Villecco 0176 31204107 nesta71@web.de
Co-Trainer Bernd Fröhlich 0176 32896496 ---------------
Betreuer Petra Poyatos --------------- ---------------
Abteilungsleiter Karl Heinz Daubmann 0174 4440633 daubmann@gmx.net

2. Mannschaft Trainer Nicolas Laudenbach 0176 64213815 Laude1907@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Tobias Daubermann --------------- ---------------
Co-Trainer Thomas Engel --------------- ---------------
Abteilungsleiter Rainer Bundschuh 0152 53994837 bundschuhrainer@t-online.de

AH Ü32/Ü40 Verantwortlicher Harald Hammer 0621 698783 haralddi@hotmail.com

Jugendleitung Jugendleiter Steffen Demmerle 0157 87943791 steffen.demmerle@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Michael Helmer 0172 1528099 mmhelmer@t-online.de

Passwesen Toni Poyatos 0171 1445710 toni-petra.poyatos@t-online.de

Spielplanung Steffen Demmerle 0157 87943791 steffen.demmerle@t-online.de

Turniere Michael Helmer 0172 1528099 mmhelmer@t-online.de





Jugendkoordinator Marcel Brenneis 0171 2995391 marcel.brenneis@anpfiff-ins-leben.de
Sport, AIL 0621 55900760

A1 Jugend Trainer Thomas Lichti 0160 8634808 thomas.lichti@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Achim Nagel 0172 6326811 a.tuscher-nagel@gmx.de
Betreuer Rainer Bundschuh --------------- ---------------
Betreuer Thomas Spengler --------------- ---------------

B1 Jugend Trainer Erhan Kürücü 0177 6564809 Info@fahrschule-lindenhof.de
Co-Trainer Giovanni Marino 0177 3869227 marinogiovanni@hotmail.de
Betreuer Aydin Demir 0177 7171727 demira@gmx.de

B2 Jugend Trainer Chris Chorrosch 01520 7469305 Chris_chorrosch@web.de
Co-Trainer Mattia Porco 0174 6712076 Mattia.porco@live.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

C1 Jugend Trainer Manuel Bucher 0176 61509744 Bucher_m@gmx.net
Co-Trainer Sergio Tancredi 0178 4507492 sftancredi@yahoo.de
Betreuer Alwin Bucher --------------- ---------------

C2 Jugend Trainer Christos Trantopoulos 0157 51824537 trantopoulos@web.de
Co-Trainer Melvjudin Jaija 0177 4082091 mevljudin.jaija@gmail.com
Betreuer Helmut Zimmermann 0163 9157377 helmut5588@web.de

C3 Jugend Trainer Dominik Heß 0177 3355847 hessdominik@t-online.de
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

D1 Jugend Trainer Giuseppe Tinaro 0176 66991836 giuseppe.tinaro1968@gmail.com
Co-Trainer Murat Bulat 0176 56642148 Muratbulat@hotmail.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

D2 Jugend Trainer Stefan Hubert 0159 01427909 subert1907@hotmail.com
Co-Trainer Sven Mahler 0162 4569058 sven.mahler@freenet.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

D3 Jugend Trainer Steffen Schwarz 0152 01743257 Steffen1169@web.de
Co-Trainer Hamza Ibrahim 0177 5382251 schubek@hotmail.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

E1 Jugend Trainer Kahraman Tastan 0176 23 465 301 kahramanfb@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Bülent Sahin 0176 30 192 255 konkretbuelo@aol.com
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

E2 Jugend Trainer Steffen Demmerle 0157 87943791 steffen.demmerle@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Michael Konopka --------------- michael.konopka@t-online.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

E3 Jugend Trainer Javi González 0172 3186998 javi.g@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Marcos Diaz 0163 1942322 marcosd@gmx.de
Betreuer Mario Lazar --------------- ---------------

E4 Jugend Trainer Kadir Öztürk 0176 84574445
Co-Trainer Christoph Czempas 0176 40516667 christophczempas@gmx.de
Betreuer







E5 Jugend Trainer Sven Büssecker 0173 4929596 sven.buessecker@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Andy Mohr --------------- ---------------
Betreuer Nexhat Kadrijaj --------------- ---------------

F1 Jugend Trainer Özlem Çayan 0176 84 398 090 Oezlem.cayan@outlook.de
Co-Trainer Nurtekin Tastan 0152 21706 956 n.tastan1981@gmail.com
Betreuer Dobrovetskyy A., Pablovic A. --------------- ---------------

F2 Jugend Trainer Selim Kara 0176 32841559 selimkara236@gmail.com
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Betreuer Remzi Akbalik 0176 92833001 kristina.akbalik@gmx.de

F3 Jugend Trainer Isik Murat 0176 23143714 muratisik@gmx.net
Co-Trainer Oktay Gürel 0178 3967165 Guerel08@t-online.de
Betreuer Fatmir Maxharraj 0176 64206609 ---------------

F4 Jugend Trainer Armend Neziraj 0174 1744819 armendneziraj@googlemail.com
Co-Trainer Yakup Kara 0176 83060844 yakup.kara@arcor.de
Betreuer Vedat Demir 0176 70761524 ---------------

G1 Jugend Trainer Stefan Müller 0176 84209725 Stefanmeller@web.de
Co-Trainer Debora Hames 0157 35685555 debora.hames@web.de
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------

G2 Jugend Trainer Giancarlo Pendolino 0177 2591860 giani84@web.de
Co-Trainer Mike Oehler 0176 35098968 ---------------
Betreuer --------------- --------------- ---------------





Ballschule Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------
Co-Trainer --------------- --------------- ---------------

Förderzentrum, Anpfiff ins Leben Marcel Brenneis 0621 55900760 marcel.brenneis@anpfiff-ins-leben.de
Jugendkoordinator Sport 0171 2995391

Förderzentrum, Anpfiff ins Leben Corinna Glogger 0621 55900760 corinna.glogger@anpfiff-ins-leben.de
Schule 0174 3474074

Athletiktrainer Dragan Todic 0151 40465001 d.todic@gmx.de





TW Trainer
Marcus Hauck 0160 98632646 marcus.hauck@web.de